Studentische Hilfskräfte




Lasse Burmeister

  Lasse Burmeister
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail lasse.burmeister@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Luisa Huslisti

  Luisa Huslisti
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail luisa.huslisti@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Alicia Ketterle

  Alicia Ketterle
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg

<
E-Mail alicia.ketterle@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Sophie Ludewigs

  Sophie Ludewigs
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail sophie.ludewigs@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Felicia Lurz

  Felicia Lurz
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail felicia.lurz@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Benjamin Malz

  Benjamin Malz
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail benjamin.malz@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Leonie Sels

  Leonie Sels
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail leonie.sels@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Alina Stiller

  Alina Stiller
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail alina.stiller@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Julius Wieske

  Julius Wieske
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail julius.wieske@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Charlotte Zudrop

  Charlotte Zudrop
Stud. Hilfskraft

Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg


E-Mail charlotte.zudrop@igw.uni-heidelberg.de