Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte




Arne Behnke

  Arne Behnke
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail arne.behnke@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Sebastian Dietz

  Sebastian Dietz
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail sebastian.dietz@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Moritz Koch

  Moritz Koch
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft


E-Mail moritz.koch@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Alexander Oberdiek

  Alexander Oberdiek
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail alexander.oberdiek@igw.uni-heidelberg.de




 

Hubertus Scherbarth, LL.M.
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail hubertus.scherbarth@igw.uni-heidelberg.de



Christopher Seemann

  Christopher Seemann
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail christopher.seemann@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Christoph Simmchen

  Christoph Simmchen
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail christoph.simmchen@igw.uni-heidelberg.de


Valentin Zipfel

  Valentin Zipfel
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail valentin.zipfel@igw.uni-heidelberg.de