Sekretariat


Frau Bettina Höhnen

Zimmer-Nr.: 304
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg

Sprechzeiten: montags und mittwochs 9:00 bis 14:00 Uhr und donnerstags 12:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7649
E-Mail sekretariat.verse@igw.uni-heidelberg.de



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Christoph Breuer
Zi.: 305
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7669
E-Mail christoph.breuer@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Marie-Thérèse Eble
Zi.: 308
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
D-69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7725
E-Mail Marie-Therese.Eble@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Arthur Eichmann
Zi.: 311
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7629
E-Mail arthur.eichmann@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Rebecca Hettich
Zi.: 310
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7642
E-Mail rebecca.hettich@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Christian Seeburger
Zi.: 310
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7642
E-Mail christian.seeburger@igw.uni-heidelberg.de

Constanze Winkler
Zi.: 305
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 54 7669
E-Mail constanze.winkler@igw.uni-heidelberg.de